

9.30 – 10.30 am	11.00 am -12.00pm
Associate Professor Janet Beilby: School of Psychology and Speech Pathology, Faculty of Health Sciences, Curtin University	Abigail Lewis: Lecturer and Clinical Coordinator in Speech Pathology, School of Medical and Health Sciences, Edith Cowan University
2017 Citations for Outstanding Contributions to Student Learning : For the creation of internationally-recognised, innovative, work-integrated-learning resources to ensure industry-ready health science graduate, capable of delivering world-class client care	2017 Citations for Outstanding Contributions to Student Learning: For the development and implementation of an innovative clinical practicum program in Speech Pathology using reflective practice to optimise the development of students' clinical skills
Associate Professor Tanya McGill: Associate Professor, Information Technology, School of Engineering and Information Technology, Murdoch University	Dr Rachel Sheffield: Senior Lecturer STEM Education, School of Education, Faculty of Humanities, Curtin University
2015 Citations for Outstanding Contributions to Student Learning : For sustained commitment to undertaking and publishing research on Information Technology education and e-learning that informs teaching and enhances student learning	2016 Citations for Outstanding Contributions to Student Learning: For creating and sustaining interactive, community-focused learning design and spaces to support the development of teachers and student teachers professional identity in science education
Associate Professor Iain Murray AM: School of Electrical Engineering and Computing, Faculty of Science and Engineering School, Curtin University	Dr Michelle Johnston, Sally Goldrick, Adrian Beattie and Brad Pearce : School of Media, Culture and Communication, Faculty of Humanities, Curtin University
2015 Citations for Outstanding Contributions to Student Learning: For conceiving, developing and implementing a unique pedagogy in remotely accessible synchronous electrical engineering laboratories and curricula that encourages student engagement and lifetime learning	2016 Awards for Programs that Enhance Learning: Noongar Dandjoo , in the category Educational Partnerships and Collaborations with other organisations
Susan Edgar: Associate Dean Clinical Education, School of Physiotherapy, The University of Notre Dame Australia	Dr Ken Robinson: Senior Lecturer in Psychology, School of Arts and Humanities , Edith Cowan University
2016 Citations for Outstanding Contributions to Student Learning: For implementing and promoting life-long wellness and self-management strategies to enhance the mental health, confidence and emotional wellbeing of physiotherapy students on clinical placement	2017 Citations for Outstanding Contributions to Student Learning: For sustained motivation of psychology students to demonstrate exceptional learning
Associate Professor Cesar Ortega-Sanchez: Academic Director, Engineering Support Services, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Curtin University	Professor Tony Wright and Dr Penny Moss: School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science, Faculty of Health Sciences, Curtin University
2015 Citations for Outstanding Contributions to Student Learning : For sustained and positive impact on engineering students' learning experiences through innovative extra-curricular and capstone activities that provide opportunities to develop confidence and professional skills	2016 Awards for Programs that Enhance Learning: Physiotherapy National Simulation Programme, in the category Educational Partnerships and Collaborations with other organisations